f530426dbc · Add remove_ms_edge_and_ie_if_exist.ps1 · Updated 2026-02-07 01:42:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?